Young Democrats of Wisconsin
Be Part of the Future of Wisconsin


The Young Democrats of Wisconsin is the official statewide organization comprised of and representing Young Democrats, aged 18-40,  all across our state.

We work to further the principles of the Democratic Party by promoting Democratic values and candidates in the state, supporting activities that encourage Young Democrats to become engaged in the democratic process, and providing resources and opportunities to amplify the voices of young folks in our state.

Current Statewide Officers

State Chair - Charles Myers

State Vice Chair - Jack Larsen

State Treasurer - McKinley Kant

State Secretary - Bridget Maniaci

YDA Committeeperson - Margaret McInnis

YDA Committeeperson - Adrian Palau-Tejeda

Congressional District Officers

1st CD Chair- Kyra Tracy

2nd CD Co-Chair- Allen Jeannette
2nd CD Co-Chair- Katrina Morrison

3rd CD Chair- Joe Luginbill 3rd CD Vice Chair- Brandon Buchanan

4th CD Chair- Solana Patterson-Ramos
4th CD Vice Chair- Justin Fields

5th CD Chair- Alicia Halvensleben

6th CD Chair- Ryan Sorensen

7th CD Chair- Craig Ganorko

8th CD Chair- Renee Gasch
8th CD Vice Chair- Becky Rasmussen